Doggie Sketch a Day – Various


Various sketches from my 9 x 6 (24.cm x 15cm) and from different days, including today. I have a goal to make a good Gau Ban drawing in a fighting pose. Well, if I want to do a comic, I’ll have to work on poses in general.

It makes me a little frustrated to do studies. How much more will it take until it’s perfected? Until I get the right body language?

1.)
fightpost1.jpg

2.) fightpose2.jpg

3.) Was trying to imagine myself as a Fire Emblem character in basic armor but it didn’t work out?

weirdbody.jpg

4.)
IMG_18731.jpg

5. Pretty good jab here, and a lunge.
IMG_18761.jpg

6.)
IMG_18641.jpg

Leave a Reply

