Doggie Sketch a Day – To conclude #STG #Pokemon Mimikyu?!


To conclude my long, revised entry, here’s some sketches from days ago and yesterday.

Mimikyu was yesterday. It was a quick scribble just to see how it’d turn out. I didn’t know that the pokemon was so popular, even during sun and moon online matches. For a while, I had Mimikyu on my team. My STG or side rail jet shooters were other days. I will refine them one day as soon as I figure them out. One of them may be painted and put in a contest.

To quote my niece, the bottom one looks like a “hero’s airplane”.

I’ll update the SaD list sometime.

Leave a Reply

