Doggie Sketch-a-Day: Before bed doodle + an old one


I have a lot that I want to talk about but I’m not sure when. My head’s too full.

For today’s SaD, it’s more Arion (original) and a remake of an old one (I think it’s two weeks old, stuck in the sketchbook).

BILLY HATCHER’S BACK!

I can’t figure out Arion’s hair yet. It may end up a little short officially, but the idea is to make him look composed and handsome.

Billy, I will get you one day. Here’s the old Billy sketch from Dec 2015.

Leave a Reply

