Dogie Sketch a Day – Scribble


rocksandshapeI haven’t been sketching much these past couple weeks. Did a rock last night to settle down. Second thought, I was practicing Brock (thus, orange and green) and Onix, so I was working on rocks. The month is partially through and I haven’t started a good image yet. Again, I may not use colors because I always mess up.

Again, I need to be analytical and slow.

Niece has been working on adjectives. In general, she needs to remember high frequency words.

Maybe I should talk more about “Doggie Life” later.

Oh yeah, here’s a Gunstar from some days ago:

img_11791

Leave a Reply

