Doggie Sketch a Day – Always trying to do something hard.


I think on Monday, I’ll have a more elaborate blog entry regarding the shows that I’ve been watching. Too much has happened, and in the future, I’ll still get bogged down. I almost came home to rant, or talk about something in relation to work importance but it left my mind.

This is from yesterday. I’m still adamant on drawing armor. Often, I find myself picking up complicated tasks. I also worked on Brock as New Years approaches; as for Onix, I should just pick up a small rock from somewhere and take it with me as a study.

I have a tendency to just draw random shapes, scratch around, and see what form it’ll make.

armpie

armpeice2

darkmeado

I will have to explain Dark Meadow another time. And, I might need a trip to DIA one day and look at the suits of armor there.

Leave a Reply

