Doggie Digest of MONSTER HUNTER RIDE-ON Ep 1: I can feel…Kawaii? #モンハンストーリーズRIDEON


Website: http://www.mh-stories-rideon.jp/
Twitter: @MHST_RIDEON
TAGS: モンハンストーリーズRIDEON #mhst_rideon #monsterhunter #monhun

alyourfault

It’s here!

Forgive my lack of updates. I wanted to talk about the unveiling of new cast members and characters, and keep everyone updated, but I guess I lost it. We get a Nana Mizuki and a Sugita Tomokazu. The VA of Dan-senpai is who I’d call a “Video game VA” and I expected to be suitable!

RIDE ON ep 1 starts of pretty shounen. A burning village, a calamity, an  evil force looming in the shadows. Then, shortly after, it’s cute and kiddy shenanigans. DO you know anyone else who has such obsession with eggs (Jin from Kamen Rider AMAZONS?)?

As I explained here, Rathalos is Riolesu (first entry of RIDE ON). I could be wrong but did I see the Shagara in the OP? And Ryuto is apparently “Lute”. I really prefer Ryuto (dragon boy).

Also, you can hear the game SOUND EFFECTS! Such as Lute/Ryuto drinking the stamina juice. Of course, there is the loading cut:

noload

 

One thought on “Doggie Digest of MONSTER HUNTER RIDE-ON Ep 1: I can feel…Kawaii? #モンハンストーリーズRIDEON

  1. Pingback: Marriage Status in danger | Monster Hunter RIDE ON Ep 5-36 Run down #mhst_rideon | The Doggie World

Leave a Reply

