I love my Blue Waffle….wait, what?!?! #monsterhunter #mario + #Pokemon Generations


Hi, nasties.

 

My goodies that I purchased last week arrived a couple days ago, and it feels refreshing. I haven’t touched and owned a handheld system in years. BTW, the two Legend of Zelda N64 classics “Ocarina of Time” and sequel “Majora’s Mask” received re-releases for 3DS with 3D rendering. However, that picture above is a Majora’s Mask CASE! It’s all beautiful.

I am definitely glad that I did this. When I have time, I’m going to look up the age range of most gamers, and some data about mobile and console gaming.

Like I said before, I went cheap and bought the 2DS. This thing is almost as small as a standard waffle. You could open it up and bite it (but I won’t do that of course, despite). It snuggles into your two hands, even more so in the hands of children, and I still like it.

#WAFFLEGAMING

So far, so good. The screen isn’t that wide, but I can get used to it and I am appreciative so far as I return to handheld.

Both Mario Kart and Monster Hunter play well. However, I definitely need to practice with the latter. I rarely fought fighting games on handheld, so it’s a little rough on me to change my finger for moving my character (circle pad) and moving the camera (d-pad). Believe it or not, the Wii controls were very easy on MH3. I guess I’ll grow into it. The sound is great too.

I will pre-order POKEMON SUN at a later day.

Here’s POKEMON GENERATIONS PART 2. The police are after Team Rocket.

Leave a Reply

