Doggie Sketch a Day – Stress relief #聖闘士星矢


Currently cleaning. There are two SaDs hopefully.

SO, again, I was annoyed by work. I sat down and worked on this for two days, and it’s just an outline. So it’s not really a “Sketch a day” as I spent way more than 8 – 10 minutes on it on those two days. It was probably 30-45 minutes? A little annoyed by my mistakes and erasing, but this time I worked with a ton of patience and a light outline.

Hard to see. I seem to work better when upset. Let’s see how it turns out.

DoE’s Kouga” (I hope to talk about it one day). Again, like with every time I try Kouga, it’s the hair that gets me. And again, I trace off the paper. Therefore, it doesn’t look that symmetrical, so the hair makes the face look bigger…

It’s particularly serious because of my goal.

kohsinwork

 

 

Leave a Reply

