My Wild hunger inside! Doggie Digest of Kamen Rider Amazons #仮面ライダーアマゾンズ


…what?!

A renovation of the original series, 70s “Kamen Rider Amazon”, but I thought they’d keep the original’s shape for new Rider?

amazo.jpg

They partially did, more so for Jin’s alpha form. Also, Jin and Haruka are the most stereotypical MC names ever.

Here’s how I describe KAMEN RIDER Amazons: Emotional angst. It’s also violent and I love it. It’s unconventional in a way that instead of kick or martial art, the riders/amazons use beast-like fighting skills such as a “stretch” and a “bite”.

I think I want to check the original series too where the MC is more like Mowgli – raised in the wild.

 

Leave a Reply

