SRW OG The Moon Dwellers english version announced


I am a #SRW fan

Nekketsu Nikki

This is really big news. Really nice. Makes me really happy. Hopefully every OG game will be translated now. Maybe even non OG too.

I’d actually buy it but it’s for ps4 only. These days I only buy games in Japanese because of wanting to practice with them, and I reached a point where playing games in English makes me feel I’m wasting part of the time used to play, as if I was playing them in French.  It’s a real shame it’s ps4 only. I’m not planning to buy one anytime soon. Sometimes it isn’t bad, I bought Yoru no Nai Kuni in Japanese on ps3. If I waited for the english version, I would have waited for nothing since us/eu version is ps4 only.

 Even if there’s a risk the English translation is bad like SAO Infinity Moment, it would be nice to have the game in English so if I ever…

View original post 35 more words

Leave a Reply

