Future Titles


Next entry ideas. I hope I can do one or two when I get home tonight.

  • Farewell Chain Chronicle
  • Sonic Memories V: Sonic & Knuckles
  • Literature ramble: One Hour at a Time (and its honest)
  • Promoting Thunder Future?
  • Self-motivation and what does a degree mean?
  • Literature ramble: Dawn of End
  • Why do I like Monster Rancher?
  • “Need to tell someone thank you/felt like I lost”

Also, I might do entries on STG/aircraft/mecha shooter games (but I’ll probably add Treasure series such as Gunstar and Alien soldier)

I need to finish my Gundam 0079 entries too. Also, hidden in my drafts for about a month, is a vocie actor roasting, but I’m waiting for a particular tv series teaser.

Also, this bad boy just came in the mail yesterday:

Leave a Reply

