Supergirl


supergir.jpg

Just a quick thought.

I had my sights set on Supergirl for a while, and I waited weeks to watch the first episode. I missed about twelve or fifteen minutes of it, but regardless, so much happened in one episode. Hey, it’s a pilot episode.

My first impression is that it was camp? Kara is quite a dork, and has a fragile side that’s been in and out of view in such short gaps of time, and apparently, faster than a locomotive, she reveals her true identity to her “Mr. Lois Lane”.

And its that guy who produced her uniform?!

And what’s a nice way to learn of an anti-alien organization, and your roommate’s affiliation to it, than to get struck by krpto-lizers darts? What? That’s what I call them.

 

 

Leave a Reply

