Sketch a Day


BILLHAT

Today’s lucky guy to be a victim of my poor pencil skills is Billy Hatcher from Billy Hatcher and the Giant Egg.

Never played the game, but considered it when I had a Gamecube. When I saw gameplay and a CM for it, I was like “What is this?! A chicken kid?” The Japanese title is “Giant Egg: Billy Hatcher’s Great Adventure” (ジャイアントエッグ~の大冒険~). All I know is that the soundtrack is really cool! Maybe I’ll play the game one day.

“G.I.A.N.T. E.G.G! 1, 2, 3, 4!”

One thought on “Sketch a Day

  1. Pingback: Sketch a Day – “A minute?” | The Doggie World

Leave a Reply

